top of page
  • Writer's pictureryanventer2

Day 153

Earlier today I had an interview with a reporter from the Times Union, so I am excited to see where that might lead down the road in terms of a story in the paper. Not only is it great to get the word out to support my fundraising goal, but to also increase awareness of the Circle of Champs program. The story on Spectrum news went great, and now the Times Union story will be a nice addition. I've also been in contact with WNYT Channel 13 and WTEN Channel 10 so hopefully more positive press comes soon.


I had a run in the heat and humidity again this morning, but I made sure today to follow that up with a nice cooldown (picture attached). With only two weeks to go, I'm still on pace to hit my 40 mile goal!


Today's run - 8 miles, 1:16:04 (9:30/mile)


Next run - Sunday, 13 miles




37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page