top of page
  • Writer's pictureryanventer2

Day 58

I seriously could not ask for better weather for the past few days for my running, and it even looks like there is more to come in the near future. Today I went out for an afternoon run of four miles and it was just so beautiful. The temperature was about 75 and with a light breeze, it was as good as it gets.


Today is "Saint Rose Day" for my blog. I've worked at Saint Rose for over two years and while I gave props to Siena few weeks ago, today it's all about Saint Rose. Multiple donors to my "40 Miles for 40 Years" fundraising challenge work with me at Saint Rose, and I couldn't ask for a better team. It was a crazy year for intercollegiate athletics and there were many, many challenges for Saint Rose, but the College celebrated 100 years in 2020, and I'm happy to be a part of the Saint Rose community.


Today's run - 4 miles, 38:06 (9:31/mile)


Next run - Thursday, 4 miles




19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page