top of page
  • Writer's pictureryanventer2

Day 79

Congratulations to my sister, Britta, and my brother-in-law, Tom, as they welcomed their new daughter, Maeve Elise Spinella, on Monday morning in Wethersfield, Connecticut! We are very excited to visit in the coming weeks to meet Maeve and to spend some time with her big brother Tommy.


This makes a new niece and a new nephew in the span of two months. The Venter (and Spinella) extended families are getting bigger and bigger.


I had to wait and wait to head out for my run this afternoon until the afternoon storm passed by. Today's run was a short recovery run of four miles. I have another day off tomorrow before a couple longer runs coming up later this week - eight miles on Thursday and then a long run of 16 miles on Saturday.


Today's run - 4 miles, 38:09 (9:32/mile)


Next run - Thursday, 8 miles






34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page